Sunday, May 26, 2019

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

"The art of communication is the language of leadership."- James Humes #quote

from Turf King Hamilton http://bit.ly/1GvrXlB
via IFTTT

Monday, May 20, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Friday, May 17, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Monday, May 13, 2019

If you woke up breathing, congratulations! You have another chance. - Andrea Boydston #quote

from Turf King Hamilton http://bit.ly/1GvrXlB
via IFTTT

"A handful of patience is worth more than a bushel of brains." - Dutch Proverb #quote

from Turf King Hamilton http://bit.ly/1GvrXlB
via IFTTT

Sunday, May 12, 2019

"It is during our darkest moments that we must focus to see the light."- Aristotle Onassis #quote

from Turf King Hamilton http://bit.ly/1GvrXlB
via IFTTT

Happy Mother’s Day


via Turf King Hamilton http://bit.ly/2Jgc8fw

Thursday, May 9, 2019

"May your choices reflect your hopes, not your fears." - Nelson Mandela #quote

from Turf King Hamilton http://bit.ly/1GvrXlB
via IFTTT

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

"Always remember, your focus determines your reality." - George Lucas #quote

from Turf King Hamilton http://bit.ly/1GvrXlB
via IFTTT

Thursday, May 2, 2019

"Only those who dare to fail greatly can ever achieve greatly." - Robert F. Kennedy #quote

from Turf King Hamilton http://bit.ly/1GvrXlB
via IFTTT